Actors in blue overalls

The POMMEREL-Tools

We can also do differently!

POMMEREL is an event agency with many years of expertise in live communication. We advise our clients to find the optimal solution for every occasion. We use the latest digital technology in our events. We also create content for press, media and social media campaigns so that events generate even greater reach. We also offer these services separately as tools, i.e. without the necessary connection to a specific live communication project.

Consultation and analysis

In-house workshop rooms

So that messages get across

You want to make your company, your brand, products and services more valuable in the long term, but you lack the right strategy? We offer consultations as well as sparring and strategy workshops in which you receive important ideas for your corporate strategy. Our workshops also provide exciting impulses for corporate identity processes, for corporate culture and campaign development.

No corporate strategy can do without a comprehensive analysis of internal and external factors. This includes a SWOT analysis as well as an examination of the market, your relevant competitors and target groups. Whether in a discussion, in a workshop or on the basis of key figures – we examine all aspects, give detailed recommendations for action and evaluate their success.

Guest management - POM guest

Hygienically compliant check in
Event passes with QR code
Corona rapid test road (Fastlane)

… for safe event formats!

Professional digital guest or participant management is the business card of your event format or trade fair and makes a significant contribution to its success.

We provide your guests with all the necessary information about the event and take them on an experience-oriented journey from the invitation to contactless check-in and tester registration (Fastlane)!

We develop and create a perfect fit:

  • web-based registration tools
  • freely definable registration and query options
  • versatile mailing options
  • event and congress accreditation
  • name badges, event passes, eTickets with QR codes and wallet files
  • extended accreditation through our Corona Fastlane

With us, you and your guests are on the safe side!

Advantages of participant management:

  • Reliable planning
  • Monitoring of project processes
  • Allocation of individual rights
  • Relief for staff
  • Cost reduction through process optimisation
  • Project-related cost centre allocation
  • Data update and maintenance
  • Data tracking
  • Event security: The data is hosted on a server in Germany and secured in compliance with GDPR.

Please feel free to contact us!

Hygiene concept - POM safe

Kundenveranstaltung GEGENBAUER, Außenalster
INTAX Racing Team, so sieht ein Preisträger aus!

Public relations

Press event
Corporate publishing
Ad design
Logo design

We reach people

Your project has an exciting story to tell. Your company has a message and a target group that needs to hear it. But can you get that message across?

We reach people with our strategically oriented PR concepts. We tell your story and get your message across. Inside and outside your company. In any case, tailored to your needs and sustainable. Our portfolio ranges from classic PR to press events, newsletters and advertisements to corporate publishing, corporate design and image films.

Online

Social media campaigns
Website design
Mobile website design

Online communication that stands out

Online communication extends the impact of the real experience. But online communication that stands out can also become an experience itself and bind target groups to a company in the long term. Quite often, however, there is a lack of suitable concepts and, above all, capacities to develop communication sustainably.

We design your presence in the online world. We find out where target groups are and develop relevant content for your website, corporate blog and social media channels. Take advantage of our expertise in online campaigns and community building to ensure that your company endures in the fast-moving online world.

Visualisation

Motion design
Motion design
Motion design
Rendering
Scribble
Motion design
Motion design

The digital wow effect

Today, digitalisation in the design sector offers great opportunities for visualisation: Do you want to virtually walk through a trade fair stand even before it has been built? Visualise an empty commercial space as a buzzing business location? Or are you planning to give your event an extra wow factor with the help of motion design or hologram technology?

Thanks to many years of cooperation with first-class partners, we regularly use innovative digital visualisation in our event concepts. But we also offer digital solutions for your project independent of events: renderings, motion design, hologram technology, virtual and augmented reality … We can do it!

­Yes, I want to …

You want to inspire too?
With pleasure! Give us a call!

+49 4406 / 95 75 00

Or we will contact you:

For an optimal display, please turn your device.

Die POMMEREL-Tools

Wir können auch anders!

POMMEREL ist eine Eventagentur mit langjähriger Expertise in Live-Kommunikation. Wir beraten unsere Kunden, um für jeden Anlass eine optimale Lösung zu finden. In unseren Events bringen wir die neueste Digitaltechnik zum Einsatz. Außerdem gestalten wir Content für Presse-, Medien- und Social-Media-Kampagnen, damit Events eine noch größere Reichweite generieren. Diese Leistungen bieten wir Ihnen als Tools auch separat an, also ohne notwendige Anbindung an ein konkretes Live-Kommunikations-Projekt.

 

Beratung und Analyse

Inhouse-Workshopräume

Damit Botschaften ankommen

Sie möchten Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Marke, Produkte und Dienstleistungen langfristig wertvoller machen, aber Ihnen fehlt die passende Strategie? Wir bieten Beratungsgespräche sowie Sparrings- und Strategieworkshops, in denen Sie wichtige Anregungen für Ihre Unternehmensstrategie erhalten. Auch für Corporate-Identity-Prozesse, für die Unternehmenskultur und Kampagnenentwicklung geben unsere Workshops spannende Impulse.

Keine Unternehmensstrategie kommt ohne umfassende Analyse der internen und externen Faktoren aus. Dazu gehören u. a. eine SWOT-Analyse sowie die Untersuchung des Marktes, Ihrer relevanten Wettbewerber und Zielgruppen. Ob im Gespräch, im Workshop oder anhand von Kennziffern – wir durchleuchten alle Aspekte, geben detaillierte Handlungsempfehlungen und evaluieren ihren Erfolg.

Public Relations

Presse-Event
Corporate Publishing
Anzeigengestaltung
Logogestaltung

Wir erreichen Menschen

Ihr Projekt hat eine spannende Geschichte zu erzählen. Ihr Unternehmen hat eine Botschaft und eine Zielgruppe, die diese hören soll. Aber können Sie diese Botschaft auch vermitteln?

Mit unseren strategisch ausgerichteten PR-Konzepten erreichen wir Menschen. Wir erzählen Ihre Geschichte und vermitteln Ihre Botschaft. Innerhalb und außerhalb Ihres Unternehmens. Auf jeden Fall bedarfsgerecht und nachhaltig. Unser Portfolio reicht von klassischer PR über Presse-Events, Newsletter und Anzeigen bis hin zu Corporate Publishing, Corporate Design und Image-Filmen.

Online

Social-Media-Kampagnen
Website-Gestaltung
Website-Gestaltung

Online-Kommunikation, die auffällt

Online-Kommunikation verlängert die Wirkung des realen Erlebnisses. Doch Online-Kommunikation, die auffällt, kann auch selbst zu einem Erlebnis werden und Zielgruppen langfristig an ein Unternehmen binden. Nicht selten allerdings fehlt es an passenden Konzepten und vor allem Kapazitäten, um die Kommunikation nachhaltig zu entwickeln.

Wir gestalten Ihre Präsenz in der Online-Welt. Wir finden heraus, wo sich Zielgruppen aufhalten und entwickeln relevanten Content für Ihre Website, Ihren Corporate Blog und Social Media Kanäle. Nutzen Sie unsere Expertise in Online-Kampagnen und Community-Bildung, damit Ihr Unternehmen auch in der schnelllebigen Online-Welt dauerhaft besteht.

Visualisierung

Motiondesign
Motiondesign
Motiondesign
Rendering
Scribble
Motiondesign
Motiondesign

Der digitale Wow-Effekt

Die Digitalisierung im Designbereich bietet heute großartige Möglichkeiten der Visualisierung: Sie wollen einen Messestand virtuell durchwandern, noch bevor er gebaut worden ist? Eine leere Gewerbefläche als brummenden Unternehmensstandort visualisieren? Oder planen Sie, Ihrem Event mit Hilfe von Motion Design oder Hologrammtechnik einen zusätzlichen Wow-Faktor zu verpassen?

Dank der langjährigen Zusammenarbeit mit erstklassigen Partnern bringen wir regelmäßig innovative digitale Visualisierung in unseren Eventkonzepten zum Einsatz. Aber auch unabhängig von Events bieten wir Ihnen digitale Lösungen für Ihr Projekt: Renderings, Motion Design, Hologrammtechnik, Virtual- und Augmented Reality … Wir können das!

Ja, ich will …

Sie wollen auch begeistern?
Gerne! Rufen Sie uns an!

+49 4406 / 95 75 00

Oder wir melden uns bei Ihnen:

Für eine optimale Darstellung drehen Sie bitte Ihr Gerät.